Raza for Bangladesh T20 cricket festival

online pharmacy mexico effexor. Sisasenkosi Ncube
AFTER an impressive display at the recently ended Zimbabwe versus West Indies two test series match, Sikandar Raza becomes the only player from the country who will feature in the fifth season of the Bangladesh T20 tournament.

The 2017 edition already begun on the 4th of this month and is set to end on the 12th of December.

Raza will be featuring for a T20 franchise called Chittagong Vikings which is believed to be one of the top teams in the division.

a�?On my way for @OfficialBPL and joining @CtgVikings for #BPL5. Asking everyone for prayers . . .,a�? read the tweet on the all-roundera��s account.

The last Zimbabwean to take part in the tournament was Brendon Taylor during the 2012/ 13 season.

The tournament which started in 2011 features seven divisional teams from Bangladesh and has previously been graced by prolific names such as Chris Gayle from the West Indies.

According to Bangladesh Premier League T20 online polls, Chittagong Vikings are the second team likely to clinch this yeara��s edition, having registered 23% of the online polls after Dhaka Dynamites, who have 43%.

It has been a good month for the Zimbabwean-Pakistan born right-hand batsmen and spinner who was both good with the ball and the bat for the Chevrons in the just ended two test match series against West Indies in Bulawayo.

Raza became the only spinner after Ray Price since 2003 to record a five wicket haul against the Windies in Bulawayo. He was also good with the bat, showing a spirited fight after recording 80 runs in the first innings and 89 runs in the second innings.

The all-rounder went on to be named man of the match in the test match although Zimbabwe went on to lose the serious one nil, having salvaged a draw in the second match.

Chittagon Vikings, who finished in the play-offs last year got off to a bad start as they lost their first match and are currently sitting on sixth position.

The BPL T20 2017 will be played across three venues a�� Sylhet International Cricket Stadium (SICS), Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS) and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS) in Chittagong. Sylhet will host first eight matches, followed by 17 matches in Dhaka and nine games in Chittagong. Dhaka will then again return as host for the last leg of the tournament including the playoffs. cheap antibiotics online review. triameterene for sale. viagra china supplier.