Angola Under-17 team

COSAFA Under-17 in numbers

Fungai Muderere how to use viagra effectively. best rx online viagra generic. eprostol misoprostol.
THE 2018 edition of the Cosafa Under-17 tournament concluded last week and Angola were crowned winners of the championship with a 1-0 victory over South Africa in a final that was played at the Stade St Francois Xavier in Port Louis, Mauritius.

It was Angolaa��s first time to claim a regional title at this age-group level.

The Young Palancas Negras are the fifth nation to lift the Cosafa Under-17 Championship trophy after South Africa (two wins), Malawi, Namibia and Zambia.

They had a 100 percent winning record in the competition and also netted a healthy 15 goals in their five games, while only conceding once to be crowned worthy champions.A� South Africa were also beaten finalists in 2016, making it two silver medals in three years for them in this championship. They also finished as runners-up to Malawi in 2001.

Namibia finished with the bronze medal after a 2-1 success over hosts Mauritius in the third-fourth place play-off earlier in the day as they add to the gold they won in 2016.

It ended as an excellent Under-17 competition that had 12 teams in the field for the first time ever, and was staged in association with the Confederation of African Football and the Uefa Assist programme.

We give you more of the 2018 Cosafa Under 17 championship statistics.

Matches Played: 22

Goals scored: 69

Biggest victory: Namibia 0 Angola 7 (Semifinals, July 27)

Most goals in a game: 11 a�� Namibia 8 Seychelles 3 (Group A, July 19)

6 goals – Prins Tjiueza (Namibia)

4 – Osvaldo Capemba (Angola)

3 – Tyrin George (Namibia), Zito Luvumbo (Angola)

2 – David Aristide (Mauritius), Abdoul Barri (Angola), Pablo Bechardas (Mozambique), Thando Buthelezi (South Africa), Jeremy Kawoa (Mauritius), Oageng Maphorisa (Botswana), Patrick Mwaungulu (Malawi), Motlhalosi Nare (South Africa), Rino Pauline (Seychelles), Bandile Shabangu (Swaziland), Jarrel Suzette (Seychelles)

1 – Afandi Aboudou (Seychelles), Domingos Andrade (Angola), Mthokozisi Balakasi (South Africa), John Bonomali (Zimbabwe), Jose Cabingano (Angola), Langelihle Dlamini (Swaziland), Ian Genave (Mauritius), Jean Gentil (Mauritius), Vincent Kalinda (Zambia), Edmar Kamatuka (Namibia), Penouua Kandjii (Namibia), Tebogo Kopelang (Botswana), Tapiwa Mandinyenya (Zimbabwe), Tatenda Mbalaka (Malawi), Lovemore Mbeta (Malawi), Emmanuel Mitole (Malawi), Gaspar Morais (Angola), Francis Mtoso (Malawi), Netinho (Angola), Thandolwenkosi Ngwenya (Zimbabwe), David Nzanza (Angola), Louis Philibert (Mauritius), Boitumelo Radiopane (South Africa), Kananelo Rapuleng (Lesotho), Benson Simwanda (Zambia), Bongolwethu Siyasi (South Africa), Gonzales Tsuseb (Namibia), JosA� Zavala (Mozambique)

The next regional tournament will be the COSAFA Womena��s Championship that will be staged in South Africa from August 26-September 6. ordering 40 mg acquten. best price online cialis 10mg.